Our Products

It doesn’t matter whether you’re a pro or whether sports are just a hobby for you – our wide range provides the best support for all kinds of training. We only ever use carefully selected raw materials in our products and are constantly developing new innovative recipes. Easier, more functional, and more varied than ever, WEIDER® sports nutrition guarantees the effect, quality and flavor you expect!




Vielfalt

DIVERSITY

The diverse WEIDER® range caters to a variety of different needs and requirements

Produktion

MANUFACTURE

Our products are manufactured in state-of-the-art facilities in Western Europe

Lizensiert

LICENSED

All products are licensed and inspected according to the latest standards

Unsere DNA

OUR DNA

Healthy nutrition is embedded deep within our company’s DNA


OUR MANTRA – YOUR BODY, YOUR GOALS, YOUR WAY

Life circumstances, body types and training objectives are as every bit as personal as flavour preferences and eating habits. At WEIDER®, we offer an incredibly diverse range of products and flavours, all designed with the wishes and requirements of our customers in mind.

The wide selection of high-quality WEIDER® sports nutrition products is ideal for both ambitious bodybuilders and health-conscious gym fanatics alike, as it can allow performance-oriented athletes to supplement their nutrition plans individually, tailoring them to their personal goals and needs.


Our Innovations

Über unsere Produkte

Egal, ob Freizeit- oder Profisport – in unserem breiten Produktsortiment findet jeder die passende Unterstützung für sein Training. Seit jeher verwenden wir für die Herstellung unserer Produkte ausschließlich sorgfältig ausgewählte Rohstoffe und arbeiten kontinuierlich an neuen innovativen Rezepturen, unter Wirkung, Qualität und Geschmack – mit WEIDER® Sportnahrung ist funktionale
Ernährung so einfach und abwechslungsreich wie nie!




Vielfalt

VIELFALT

WEIDER® verfügt über ein vielfältiges und breites Produktsortiment für verschiedene Ansprüche

Produktion

PRODUKTION

Unsere Produkte werden in modernsten Produktionsstätten in Westeuropa verarbeitet

Lizensiert

LIZENSIERT

Alle Produkte sind lizensiert und nach neuesten Standards geprüft

Unsere DNA

UNSERE DNA

Eine gesunde Ernährung ist tief in der DNA des Unternehmens verankert


UNSER ANTRIEB: DEIN KÖRPER, DEINE ZIELE, DEIN WEG

Lebensumstände, Körpertypen und Trainingsziele sind ebenso individuell wie geschmackliche Vorlieben und Essgewohnheiten. WEIDER® bietet eine unglaubliche Vielfalt an Produktvariationen und Geschmacksrichtungen an, um jeglichen Ansprüchen und Wünschen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Ob ambitioniertes Bodybuilding oder gesundheitsbewusstes Fitnesstraining: Durch die große Auswahl an hochwertigen WEIDER®-Produkten können leistungsorientierte Sportler ihren Ernährungsplan individuell und entsprechend ihrer persönlichen Ziele und Bedürfnisse mit hochwertiger Sportnahrung ergänzen.


Unsere Neuheiten